Keep on Running…

imagingOne of the residents in my ward whom I count as a personal friend is running the Rochester Race for Life 2014 in memory of her late mum, Betty.

This will be the first time Tracey Poole has taken part in any sort of event like this and I would be grateful to all of you out there if you would please consider lending her your support. Tracey is running in support of Cancer Research UK.

You can donate online – Click Here

Here’s what Tracey has to say:

Thanks for visiting my Race for Life page. Please dig deep and sponsor me online – it’s quick, easy and totally secure.

My beautiful, kind, loving mum Betty would have been 75 this year as a birthday memorial i decided to do the Race for Life, it will be my 1st event of this kind & although i have health issues of my own i am determined to do this in memory of my mum, so please if you can sponsor me & lets show cancer who is boss & kick it’s arse….thank you xxxx

would like to thank these kind people who have filled in my sponsor form & paid in advance

Vikki,Ted,Grant,Stella,Val,Dennis,Andy,Jodie,Chloe,Paula,Tommy,Natalie,Collin,Paul,Linda,Joan,Mr & Mrs P,Matt,JP,Bob & Marylin,Maggs & Mike,Brian most of all were customers at Cresent Stores..xxx

 

About Chris Irvine

Husband. Father. Libertarian. Glenman. Liverpool fan. Singer. Songwriter. Ulsterman. Glass half full kinda guy. Smoker.

Posted on March 31, 2014, in Community and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

